Bikram Beats (90)


This class is taught by:
The classic 26-posture beginner series practiced with music. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jay Shipley
  • Wed Jul 05 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Jay Shipley
  • Wed Jul 12 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Jul 14 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Wed Jul 19 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Jul 21 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Wed Jul 26 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Jul 28 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Wed Aug 02 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Aug 04 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Wed Aug 09 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Aug 11 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Wed Aug 16 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Aug 18 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Wed Aug 23 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Aug 25 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Wed Aug 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Sep 01 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Wed Sep 06 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel


iphoneapp-159x300 

download our app 
for Iphone & Android


© Copyright the Frequency yoga , 2015

Frequency Yoga, Cycle and Fitness

1295 2nd Street, 2nd Floor (Corner of 2nd & C St.)

San Rafael, CA 94903 
Phone: 1-415-453-9642
Fax: 1-415-454-9642
admin@frequencyyoga.com

MBO