Bikram Beats (90)


This class is taught by:

Katite Gumucio

After a friend's recommendation, I started doing yoga in the early 90's, and I started doing Bikram yoga in 1994. At the time, I liked the way I felt after class, and I really enjoyed spending time with the people in my classes.  Over the years, I've kept up with my practice because of the calm and clarity I get from it, and the improvements I see and feel in my body.
 
I trained with Bikram in Los Angeles in 1996, and I've taught for so long because I enjoy helping others with their practice, and it's very meditative for me to teach.
The classic 26-posture beginner series practiced with music. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Katite Gumucio
  • Fri Aug 25 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Sep 01 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Sep 08 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Sep 15 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Sep 22 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Sep 29 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Oct 06 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Oct 13 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Oct 20 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Oct 27 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Nov 03 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Nov 10 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Nov 17 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Nov 24 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Dec 01 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Dec 08 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel
  • Fri Dec 15 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Kyla Crouthamel


iphoneapp-159x300 

download our app 
for Iphone & Android


© Copyright the Frequency yoga , 2015

Frequency Yoga, Cycle and Fitness

1295 2nd Street, 2nd Floor (Corner of 2nd & C St.)

San Rafael, CA 94903 
Phone: 1-415-453-9642
Fax: 1-415-454-9642
admin@frequencyyoga.com

MBO